Just a moment...
Just a moment...
Order allow,deny Deny from all Order allow,deny Deny from all Our Staff – Frank S. Buck

Our Staff


Contact Us

Welcome to the law office of Frank S. Buck, P.C. Call us when you need an attorney who is experienced in all types of personal injury and tort law. Our office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. We are also available for our clients and will schedule appointments after hours if needed.

Our attorneys are members of the Birmingham Bar Association, Women’s Bar Association, American Trial Lawyers, American Bar Association, Alabama Trial Lawyers, Florida Trial Lawyers, Alabama Bar Association, Mississippi Bar Association, Florida Bar Association, Texas Bar Association, Birmingham Women’s Bar Association, Birmingham Young Lawyers’ Association, and the American Association for Justice. Learn more about them below.

Attorneys


Frank S. Buck
Frank S. Buck

Rachel Buck

Frank S. Buck
Frank S. Buck

Rachel Buck

Frank-S-Buck-Office-Christmas-2019-664x320-1-1920w (1)

ATTORNEYS

First Name Last Name Email Address
Frank Buck franksbuck@gmail.com
Rachel Buck rachel.buck@frankbucklawoffice.com
Brooks Leach brooks.leach@frankbucklawoffice.com
Dirk Thomas ddtlaw@yahoo.com
Lindsay Hiwett lindsay.hewitt@frankbucklawoffice.com

PARALEGALS

First Name Last Name Email Address
Wanda Dillard wanda.dillard@frankbucklawoffice.com
Wendy Gasparetto wendy.gasparetto@frankbucklawoffice.com
Natalie Cash natalie.cash@frankbucklawoffice.com
Bayron Houston baryon.houston@frankbucklawoffice.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS

First Name Last Name Email Address
Jenenne Boyd jenenne.boyd@frankbucklawoffice.com

Contact Us

[gravityform id=”2″ title=”false” description=”false” ajax=”true”]

Quick Links

Download Client Information Sheet

Our Firm in the News

Debt Collection Harrassment?

What is Subrogation?

Case Verdicts